Your city

Terms Of Use

Until other is directly stipulated, all information which is contained on the Website in separate sections of the Website intends only for acquaintance and noncommercial use.

Visitors have no right for any modification, copying, distribution, transmission, the publication in a printing or electronic look, display, placement on web sites, creation of website elements, similar to a level of mixing, transmission sale of any information, elements of design and software of the Website, without preliminary written consent of administration of the Website.

The website doesn't bear responsibility for any information, its accuracy, relevance, compliance of the reality received by the User by means of the Website from the third parties including for the posted information and/or advertizing materials of the third parties on the Website, and also for any actions / inactivities / sentences from the third parties received directly or indirectly by means of the Website or its separate sections including according to links from the Website as such Information is out of responsibility and monitoring of the Website.

Placement of the name of the Website, Website logo on the websites of the third parties, in mass media, on condition of existence of the hypertext and/or text reference on the Website is allowed.

The design and/or display and/or formatting of materials of the Website, and equally in other elements of the Website, including the software of the Website, are protected by the authoring legislation and other laws, their complete or partial copying or creation by the third parties of the websites similar to a mixing level to the Website or its separate elements, it is forbidden, except the cases which are directly stipulated in certain sections of the Website.

Other rights which are directly not described here are reserved behind the Website or for valid owners.

Ваш город
Москва

Условия пользования сайтом

Пока иное прямо не оговорено, вся информация, содержащаяся на Сайте, в отдельных разделах Сайта предназначается только для ознакомления и некоммерческого использования.

Посетители не имеют право на любую модификацию, копирование, распространение, передачу, публикацию в печатном или электронном виде, отображение, размещение на веб-сайтах, создание схожих до степени смешения элементов сайта, передачу продажу любой информации, элементов дизайна и программных средств Сайта, без предварительного письменного согласия администрации Сайта.

Сайт не несет ответственности за любую информацию, ее точность, актуальность, соответствие действительности, полученную Пользователем посредством Сайта от третьих лиц, в том числе за размещенные информационные и/или рекламные материалы третьих лиц на Сайте, а также за любые действия/бездействия/предложения от третьих лиц, полученных прямо или косвенно посредством Сайта или отдельных его разделов, в том числе по ссылкам с Сайта, так как такая Информация находится вне ответственности и контроля Сайта.

Разрешается размещение названия Сайта, логотипа Сайта на сайтах третьих лиц, в средствах массовой информации, при условии наличия гипертекстовой и/или текстовой ссылки на Сайт.

Дизайн и/или отображение и/или форматирование материалов Сайта, а равно иные элементы Сайта, включая программное обеспечение Сайта, защищены авторским законодательством и другими законами, их полное или частичное копирование либо создание третьими лицами сайтов, сходных до степени смешения с Сайтом или его отдельными элементами, запрещается, кроме случаев, прямо оговоренных в определенных разделах Сайта.

Иные права, прямо не описанные здесь, зарезервированы за Сайтом или за законными правообладателями.